Skip to content

Derailed

13 January, 2007
by

Ms K. HODSON-THOMAS: […] I thank the Leader of the House for affording me the opportunity to make this speech on my return from parliamentary business. This issue has been of great interest to me over the past 14 months. I dream railcars and rail tracks.

Mr A.P. O’Gorman interjected.

Ms K. HODSON-THOMAS: No, I do not want a Thomas the Tank engine or the Fat Controller for Christmas.

Subject: Railway (Jandakot to Perth) Bill 2002 [Legislative Assembly – Second Reading]

Date: 17 September 2002

Hansard reference: pp. 1054b – 1069a [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

