Skip to content

corridors of uncertainty

7 November, 2008
by

Mr T. BUSWELL: I want to raise one of my pet issues, Treasurer, because I am allowed to do that occasionally. By the way, India is now fifth on the list of Western Australian export destinations. It is behind Japan, China, Korea and the United Kingdom. I just thought I would let the Treasurer know.

Mr E.S. Ripper: Has the member for Vasse boned up on who the Prime Minister of India is?

Mr T. BUSWELL: I knew that, too – Sachin Tendulkar!

Mr E.S. Ripper: Yes, he should be!

Subject: Financial Management Bill 2006 [Legislative Assembly – Consideration in Detail]

Date: 20 September 2006

Hansard reference: pp. 6345b – 6355a [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

