Skip to content

universally acknowledged

11 December, 2008
by

MR M. McGOWAN (Rockingham) [11.56 am]: […] Every time I look at the Leader of the House, I lose my train of thought!

Mr R.F. Johnson: I have that effect on people. They are astounded by my beauty.

Mr M. McGOWAN: It is astounding all right!

Subject: Iron Ore Processing (Mineralogy Pty. Ltd.) Agreement Amendment Bill 2008 [Legislative Assembly – Second Reading]

Date: 4 December 2008

Hansard reference: pp. 956b – 957a

Leave a Reply

