Skip to content

getting on with it

16 February, 2009
by

MR R.F. JOHNSON (Hillarys) [12.33 pm]: I will make a limited contribution to the second reading stage of this debate. Similar to the member for Wagin, I have four kids. I would love to have upped the ante and had five or six, but I am afraid I could not quite make it.

Mr D.A. Templeman: Prolific breeders!

Mr R.F. JOHNSON: Absolutely. The member knows that a good Pom cannot be held down – or maybe I was down too much!

Subject: Parental Support and Responsibility Bill 2005 [Legislative Assembly – Second Reading]

Date: 1 September 2005

Hansard reference: pp. 5023b – 5028a [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

