Skip to content

reciprocating

22 April, 2009
by

Mr R.F. JOHNSON: […] A police station is not needed at Secret Harbour. It was dreamed up. Members opposite can nod their heads, but I advise them that at budget time we will announce exactly what is happening with police stations. I would prefer to put a police station in my colleague’s electorate in Carnarvon.

Mrs C.A. Martin interjected.

Mr R.F. JOHNSON: No, not the member for Kimberley’s electorate. She is a very good friend of mine and I do everything that I can for her.

Mrs C.A. Martin: I gave up smoking. Do you want to come with me?

Mr R.F. JOHNSON: Hang on a minute: I am a married man, Betty.

Subject: Community Police Stations [Legislative Assembly – Questions Without Notice]

Date: 8 April 2009

Hansard reference: p. 3003 [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

