Skip to content

which describes how you’re feeling

16 December, 2009
by

960. Mrs L.M. HARVEY to the Minister for Commerce:
[…] I have been paying close attention to the dispute with the Liquor, Hospitality and Miscellaneous Union. Could the minister please inform the house of the status of these negotiations?

Mr T.R. BUSWELL replied:
I feel compelled, in response to the question, to update the house on what has transpired over the past 24 hours.

Ms M.M. Quirk: Did you enjoy being frisked? Was it good for you?

The SPEAKER: Member for Girrawheen!

Mr T.R. BUSWELL: It is an offer that I do not want to go near. I appreciate it very much. I am sure it has been captured in Hansard. I think I will take a raincheck.

Subject: Education Support Workers – Wage Offer [Legislative Assembly – Questions Without Notice]

Date: 26 November 2009

Hansard reference: pp. 9994 – 9995 [online (pdf)]

Leave a Reply

