Skip to content

no one knows my plan

12 January, 2011
by

Mr D.A. TEMPLEMAN: […] It is very unfortunate that I have to rise three minutes before 6.00 pm while I have so much to offer!

Dr G.G. Jacobs: You can come back after tea!

Mr D.A. TEMPLEMAN: I know, but my experience is that when one does a speech before dinner, no-one comes back in afterwards. I may have to call a quorum just to create an audience!

Subject: Environmental Protection Amendment Bill 2010 [Legislative Assembly – Second Reading]

Date: 16 November 2010

Hansard reference: p. 8861 [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

