Skip to content

cloudy memory

13 January, 2011
by

MR A.P. O’GORMAN (Joondalup) [8.11 pm]: I rise to speak on the Environmental Protection Amendment Bill just briefly, I hope, and I will reflect on some of the things that have happened. I arrived in Perth some 30 years ago —

Mr R.F. Johnson: That was a very dark day in Perth!

Mr A.P. O’GORMAN: No, it was actually quite good in Perth at the time. I think the dark cloud came a few years after! I think the member was about six or seven years after me and that is when the dark cloud came over.

Subject: Environmental Protection Amendment Bill 2010 [Legislative Assembly – Second Reading]

Date: 16 November 2010

Hansard reference: p. 8870 [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

