Skip to content

alibi

14 November, 2011
by

MR T.R. BUSWELL (Vasse) [5.21 pm]: I will make a very brief contribution to the debate on the Franchising Bill 2010. I assume that the member for Rockingham is a supporter of the grassy knoll theory on who shot JFK! We will vote on this —

Mr R.H. Cook: You did it!

Mr T.R. BUSWELL: I was that young then that I would have barely been able to lift up the gun. In fact, I was not born!

Mr P. Papalia: You weren’t. You were minus two.

Mr T.R. BUSWELL: That is right. I was just quickly doing the maths. We age quickly in this place. With my ability to count, member for Victoria Park, we should get together!

Subject: Franchising Bill 2010 [Legislative Assembly – Third Reading]

Date: 2 November 2011

Hansard reference: p. 8841 [online (pdf)]

Leave a Reply

