Skip to content

one-sided

22 August, 2013
by

DR G.G. JACOBS (Eyre) [9.43 pm]: […] Further north in my electorate, because I actually take in parts of Boulder street by street, is the country local government fund. Some angst has been expressed about this by Labor members, of which I must say there is only one listening, so I am only talking to my side. I thank my side for being here at this late time.

Mr D.A. Templeman: I’m here!

Dr G.G. JACOBS: That is what I said; there is only one of you.

Mr D.A. Templeman: I make up for a lot!

Dr G.G. JACOBS: The member certainly does; he is quite vocal!

Subject: Appropriation (Consolidated Account) Recurrent 2012-13 Bill 2013 / Appropriation (Consolidated Account) Capital 2012-13 Bill 2013 [Legislative Assembly – Second Reading — Cognate Debate]

Date: 14 August 2013

Hansard reference: p. 3456 [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

