Skip to content

like playing settlers of catan

25 November, 2013
by

Ms R. SAFFIOTI: […] As I said, the opposition will not be opposing this bill. I suspect there will be some amendments put forward, mostly in the other place. However, we look forward to making a continued contribution to this debate.

The ACTING SPEAKER: The member for Victoria Park.

Mr P.B. Watson: I’ve been bumped!

MR B.S. WYATT (Victoria Park) [8.23 pm]: Sorry, member for Albany! As a man with a port, he should have got priority! I do apologise. I do not have a port; I can only envy his port.

Several members interjected.

Mr B.S. WYATT: I apologise.

Ms R. Saffioti interjected.

Mr B.S. WYATT: Maybe that is the plan! They will take my Burswood peninsula and stick a port on the end of it!

Subject: Ports Legislation Amendment Bill 2013 [Legislative Assembly – Second Reading]

Date: 19 November 2013

Hansard reference: p. 6200 [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

