Skip to content

memory serves

2 January, 2014
by

Mr B.S. WYATT: […] Every one of the primary schools in my electorate is excellent. I have great principals. I have active P&Cs. I have engaged parents. Therefore, as a result, we have great kids coming out of these schools. A number of years ago, the Leader of the Opposition described our primary schools as the jewel in the crown of our education system. I think that is right.

Mr M. McGowan: You have a good memory!

Mr B.S. WYATT: I remember everything, Leader of the Opposition!

Mr T.K. Waldron: Selectively!

Mr B.S. WYATT: I remember everything that is helpful to me!

Subject: Address-in-Reply [Legislative Assembly – Motion]

Date: 8 May 2013

Hansard reference: p. 284 [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

