Skip to content

memorable

13 February, 2014
by

MS S.E. WALKER (Nedlands) [6.29 pm]: I move –
The motion standing in my name.

Dr G.I. Gallop: What is it?

Ms S.E. WALKER: Sorry, did someone speak to me? The Premier wants to know what the motion is, so I will have to read it out!

Mr A.D. McRae: That’s the usual thing to do.

Mr J.C. Kobelke: That happens in Parliament. You move a motion. You’ve not been here very long, have you?

Ms S.E. WALKER: I thank the member for somewhere – I cannot remember – and I cannot remember the minister’s title either; I am sorry.

Subject: Nyandi Prison Redevelopment [Legislative Assembly – Motion]

Date: 12 March 2003

Hansard reference: p. 5276 [online (pdf)]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

